show me

show meshow me1I’ve been too damn lazy lately. My apologies!

Been busy with RL stuff you know how it goes.

I’ve been having somewhat of an identity crisis with my blog and myself (without trying to get too deep/philosophical) I just want to try out a few different things, hopefully you’re patient.

On to the look!

Left:

Cardigan; pumpkin (new!)

trousers: iruco

necklace: entente

hair: boon

hairbase: unorthodox

shoes: handverk

Right:

sweater: 2byte

shirt: iruco

hair: Mr C

bowtie: adjunct

glasses: satrdys

watch: mandala

trousers: ::K::

shoes: sleepy eddy

Leave a Reply

